Contacts

Bulldog                                           Royal
SCSD Head Coach Directory

John Hallead
SCSD Athletic Director
HalleadJ@scsd303.org

Laurie Damian
Athletics Secretary
DamianLa@scsd303.org

Fall Sports (SHS)

Cheer
Tonia Waymire
WaymireT@scsd303.org
Cross Country
Esther Holman
HolmanE@scsd303.org
Football
David Waymire
WaymireD@scsd303.org
Girls Soccer
Bill Lacombe
LaCombeB@scsd303.org
Volleyball
Bob Leitheiser 
terryleitheiser3@yahoo.com

Fall Sports (WRMS)

Cross Country
Jeff Griffiths
GriffithsJe@scsd303.org
Football
Erik Anderson
AndersonE@scsd303.org
Volleyball
Janet Stump
StumpJ@scsd303.org

Winter Sports (SHS)

Boys Basketball
Robert Waymire
robert.waymire@gmail.com
Cheer
Tonia Waymire
 WaymireT@scsd303.org
Girls Basketball
Jereth Robinson 
 robinsonj@scsd303.org
Wrestling
Erik Anderson
 
AndersonE@scsd303.org

Winter Sports (WRMS)

Boys Basketball
Glenn Stump
StumpG@scsd303.org
Lena Macnab macnabl@scsd303.org
Girls Basketball
Glenn Stump
 StumpG@scsd303.org
John Schaeffer schaefferj@scsd303.org
Wrestling
Bill Lacombe  LaCombeB@scsd303.org

Spring Sports (SHS)

Baseball
Kyle Vanderborght
VanderborghtK@scsd303.org
Boys Soccer
Josiah Obias
jtodesignbuild@gmail.com
Girls Tennis
Les Hastings
HastingsL@scsd303.org
Softball
Lindsay Nordgaard
lindsayclement@yahoo.com
Track and Field
Bob McCrum monroocub@yahoo.com

Spring Sports (WRMS)

Track and Field
Glenn Stump 
StumpG@scsd303.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.